Individual implementation of complex pricing requirements.

A lack of automation in pricing leads to a high level of manual processing and reputational risks.

Digitization is increasing the pressure on traditional pricing systems, and requires smart and creative pricing strategies that can quickly adapt to customer needs and the marketplace. Demanding customers want customized and flexible pricing models as well as full transparency regarding purchased services and products.

The traditional “one product – one price” price model is no longer the optimal strategy in most cases. We are pleased to assist you with our experience in implementing the optimal pricing strategy for you. Our software solutions have been meeting the demanding requirements of our customers and increasing their earnings potential for years.
Our solutions are used, among other applications, in pricing systems for institutional customers and fee-sharing applications for financial intermediaries, but also directly for end customers.

Simplification through customized solutions and domain-driven design

Standard solutions have the advantage that they are available quickly and with clearly defined features. However, they rarely meet all customer requirements without additional customization and are often difficult to integrate into existing IT architectures. They often offer a wide range of features, but they require the pricing strategy to be adapted to their limitations.
Our modern domain-driven design approach therefore focuses on transparent, easy-to-maintain, lean, and open software solutions. This means that 100 percent of complex customer-specific pricing requirements can be met at a manageable cost. This successful approach is based on proven state-of-the-art domain concepts and software components, which on the one hand ensure cost-effective and punctual implementation, and on the other hand prevent the vendor lock-in typical of standard solutions.

Full coverage throughout the entire life cycle

In a complex environment, the success of a software solution relies to a large extent on successful integration into the existing landscape of upstream and downstream IT systems. Successful integration requires well-founded knowledge and many years of experience in expert and technical fields. With our unique and proven track record in the disciplines of business analysis, project management, system integration and data migration, we can offer you a successful pricing strategy from a single source and over the entire life cycle.

What can you expect?

We have the experience and expertise to implement complex pricing strategies on time, comprehensively and cost-efficiently.

  • Swiss team with proven experts in pricing
  • Successful and rapid implementation thanks to domain-driven design
  • Proven track record of implementing software for yield-optimized pricing strategies
  • Experience with the integration of pricing software in complex international environments with decentralized and centralized IT architectures
  • Many years of experience in the implementation of innovative pricing strategies throughout the entire software life cycle, consisting of consulting, analysis, design, implementation, and operation

Discuss your pricing project with us

Peter Aemisegger
Business Development Manager
P +41 44 445 69 69
Send Email

Individuelle Umsetzung komplexer Pricing-Anforderungen.

Fehlende Automatisierung im Pricing führt zu hohen manuellen Aufwänden und Reputationsrisiken.

Die Digitalisierung erhöht den Druck auf traditionelle Preissysteme und fordert intelligente und kreative Preisstrategien, die sich schnell den Kundenbedürfnissen und dem Markt anpassen können. Anspruchsvolle Kunden wünschen massgeschneiderte und flexible Preismodelle sowie volle Transparenz über bezogene Dienstleistungen und Produkte.

Das traditionelle Preismodell «ein Produkt – ein Preis» ist in den meisten Fällen nicht mehr die optimale Strategie. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Erfahrung gern bei der Umsetzung der für Sie optimalen Preisstrategie. Unsere Softwarelösungen erfüllen seit Jahren die anspruchsvollen Anforderungen unserer Kunden und vergrössern so das Ertragspotenzial.
Unsere Lösungen werden beispielsweise für Pricing-Systeme institutioneller Kunden und für Fee-Sharing-Anwendungen von Finanzintermediären, aber auch direkt bei Endkunden eingesetzt.

Vereinfachung durch massgeschneiderte Lösung und Domain-driven Design

Standardlösungen haben den Vorteil, dass sie schnell und mit klar definierter Funktionalität verfügbar sind. Allerdings erfüllen sie ohne zusätzliche Anpassungen selten alle Kundenwünsche und lassen sich oft nur schwer in bestehende IT-Architekturen integrieren. Häufig bieten sie zwar einen breiten Funktionsumfang, aber die Preisstrategie muss an die Möglichkeiten der Standardlösung angepasst werden.
Unser moderner Designansatz Domain-driven Design stellt daher transparente, wartungsfreundliche, schlanke und offene Softwarelösungen in den Mittelpunkt. Damit können komplexe kundenspezifische Pricing-Anforderungen mit überschaubarem Aufwand zu 100 Prozent abgedeckt werden. Dieser erfolgreiche Ansatz basiert auf bewährten «State of the Art»-Domainkonzepten und Softwarebausteinen, die einerseits eine kostengünstige und termingerechte Umsetzung sicherstellen und andererseits einen Vendor-Lock-in wie bei einer Standardlösung verhindern.

Abdeckung des Gesamtkontexts im vollständigen Lebenszyklus

In einem komplexen Umfeld beruht der Erfolg einer Softwarelösung zu einem beträchtlichen Teil auf der gelungenen Integration in die bestehende IT-Landschaft aus vor- und nachgelagerten IT-Systemen. Eine erfolgreiche Integration verlangt fundiertes Wissen und langjährige Erfahrung im fachlichen wie auch im technischen Bereich. Mit unserer einmaligen und nachweisbaren Erfolgsbilanz in den Disziplinen Businessanalyse, Projektmanagement, Systemintegration und Datenmigration können wir Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Preisstrategie aus einer Hand und über den gesamten Lebenszyklus offerieren.

Was dürfen Sie erwarten?

Wir verfügen über die Erfahrung und die Expertise, um komplexe Preisstrategien für Sie termingerecht, umfassend und kosteneffizient umzusetzen.

  • Schweizer Team mit ausgewiesenen Experten im Bereich Pricing
  • Erfolgreiche und schnelle Implementierung dank Domain-driven Design
  • Nachweisbare Erfolgsbilanz bei der Implementierung von Software für ertragsoptimierte Preisstrategien
  • Erfahrung mit der Integration von Pricing-Software im komplexen internationalen Umfeld mit dezentralen und zentralen IT-Architekturen
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Implementierung innovativer Preisstrategien während des ganzen Software-Lifecycle, bestehend aus Beratung, Analyse, Design, Umsetzung und Betrieb

Möchten Sie weitere Informationen?

Peter Aemisegger
Business Development Manager
T +41 44 445 69 69
E-Mail senden