Your data migration in the best hands.

Data migrations are complex – so make it easier for yourself.

Data migration is a fundamentally complex project. Often, the preexisting risks are greatly increased by additional expansions. We take care of that, too – from A to Z.

We are used to dealing with all data migrations, regardless of the surrounding conditions. In contrast to most of our competitors, we have not only the technical skills but also a high level of technical understanding of your business.

Migration is primarily a technical topic

Most data migrations are realized by means of ETL (extract, transfer, load) and corresponding tool support. We provide complete coverage for both these and more complex projects. In doing so, we assess the structural and qualitative problems in your data by means of an assessment, before going on to use our tools to map your technical needs together with your specialists.

With our proven track record in the disciplines of business analysis, project management, integration and data migration, we can offer you successful data migration from a single source and over the entire life cycle.

What can you expect?

We offer the experience and expertise to perform even complex data migrations for you in a timely, targeted, and comprehensive manner within the agreed-upon budget.

  • Swiss team with proven experts in data migration
  • Proven track record of migrations of highly sensitive data
  • Data migrations in international environments with decentralized and centralized IT architectures
  • Expertise in the processing of large volumes of data
  • Many years of experience in the accompaniment and implementation of complex data migrations over the entire software life cycle, consisting of consulting, analysis, design, implementation, and execution
  • ETL tool expertise in Talend and Powercenter, among others

Discuss your migration project with us

Peter Aemisegger
Business Development Manager
P +41 44 445 69 69
Send Email

Ihre Datenmigration in den besten Händen.

Datenmigrationen sind komplex – machen Sie es sich deshalb einfacher.

Eine Datenmigration ist grundsätzlich ein komplexes Vorhaben. Oft werden die ohnehin vorhandenen Risiken aber durch zusätzliche Erweiterungen noch massiv vergrössert. Auch darum kümmern wir uns – von A bis Z.

Unabhängig von den Rahmenbedingungen sind wir es gewohnt, mit allen Datenmigrationen umzugehen. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten unserer Mitbewerber verfügen wir neben den technischen Fähigkeiten auch über ein hohes fachliches Verständnis Ihres Business.

Migration ist primär ein fachliches Thema

Die meisten Datenmigrationen werden mittels ETL-Prozess (Extract, Transfer, Load) sowie einer entsprechenden Tool-Unterstützung realisiert. Wir decken sowohl diese wie auch komplexere Vorhaben vollständig ab. Dabei spüren wir mittels Assessment die strukturellen und qualitativen Probleme in Ihren Daten auf, bevor wir toolgestützt die fachlichen Bedürfnisse gemeinsam mit Ihren Fachspezialisten gezielt abbilden.

Mit unserer nachweisbaren Erfolgsbilanz in den Disziplinen Businessanalyse, Projektmanagement, Integration und Datenmigration können wir Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Datenmigration aus einer Hand und über den gesamten Lebenszyklus offerieren.

Was dürfen Sie erwarten?

Wir bieten die Erfahrung und die Expertise, auch komplexe Datenmigrationen für Sie termingerecht, gezielt, umfassend und im offerierten Kostenrahmen durchzuführen.

  • Schweizer Team mit ausgewiesenen Experten im Bereich Datenmigration
  • Nachweisbare Erfolgsbilanz von Datenmigrationen hochsensitiver Daten
  • Datenmigrationen im internationalen Umfeld mit dezentralen und zentralen IT-Architekturen
  • Expertise in der Verarbeitung grosser Datenvolumen
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Begleitung und Durchführung komplexer Datenmigrationen über den ganzen Software-Lifecycle, bestehend aus Beratung, Analyse, Design, Umsetzung und Ausführung
  • ETL-Tool Expertise unter anderem in Talend und Powercenter

Besprechen Sie mit uns Ihr Migrationsvorhaben

Peter Aemisegger
Business Development Manager
T +41 44 445 69 69
E-Mail senden